The Doctors

Dr Debbie Green (Partner)
Dr Stephanie Marshall (Partner)
Dr Katharine Beaumont (Salaried GP)
Dr John Birkett (Salaried GP)
Dr David Bonnes (Salaried GP)
Dr Sophie Cassley (Salaried GP)
Dr Rachael Llewelyn (Salaried GP)
Dr Simon Lynes (Salaried GP)
Dr Katherine Savage (Salaried GP)
Dr Katharine Wight (Salaried GP)

Which GPs work on which days? Login to askmyGP

The Nursing Team

Sharon Hartmann – Lead Practice Nurse (Sexual Health and HRT/Menopause)
Mandy Garland – Advanced Nurse Practitioner
Caroline Bazell – Chronic Disease Nurse and Advanced Nurse Practitioner
Bianca Meredith – Treatment Room Nurse
Liz Cochrane – Mental Health Nurse
Haydn Grove – Older People’s Mental Health Nurse
Helen Miles – Healthcare Assistant
Zoe Carraud – Healthcare Assistant
Bonnie Ramplin – Healthcare Assistant
Teri Quantrill – Healthcare Assistant
Ruth Wise – Healthcare Assistant
Linda Gray – Healthcare Assistant

Management Team

Suzie Heller – Practice Manager
Suzie joined the practice in January 2014 and is responsible for the overall management of the practice and all business matters.

Carolyn Simmonds – Operations Manager
Carolyn is responsible for managing the reception team, front desk and dealing with any general patient enquiries.


The Reception Team

The main role of the Reception Team is to manage the appointment booking system and to ensure patients are seen by the most appropriate doctor or nurse. They are also responsible for answering the telephone system in a timely fashion and assisting the patients with a plethora of requests. They meet and greet patients at the Reception desk and are able to deal with most general clerical enquiries and they assist with the maintenance of patient medical records.

Administration Team

Claire Fieldhouse – Administration Team Leader

The Administration Team comprises a range of functions and teams including medical secretaries, prescription clerks, read coding/scanning of documents and managing the workflow for the surgery.